Sutra- Darkness beneath Lights

3rd Feb 2024

Life is bright yet there is something in my sight… Something which is dark something which is not so right. Something seems to be perfectly fine yet nothing seems so fine. Your name is my hearts song and music outside is loud. How everything is perfect yet so ugly. Something very pure and something darker as hell.

what seems right is not so right what seems so wrong is also not right and this concept of right and wrong are just a waste of shouting it out. Why are we not so fine, why am I not so mine? Why heart never listen to me why I never listen to they. Why this is me yet this is something not me. Do I know anything Jon Snow!! Do I really know?

There is a Jon snow hidden in all of us. We all have a Jon unaware about his own true self. And the tragedy is that, we live and die like a bastard without ever meeting with the real us.

Leave a comment